Rich countries should allow jobs for skilled and knowledgeable employees who are from poor countries. Do you agree or disagree? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Developed nations must give employment to people who have talent and knowledge but belongs to a poor nation. I do not totally agree with this idea as the person's ability will get used in another country which is already stable instead of his own country. However, he would get a better standard of living in a developed nation. If a well-educated person goes abroad to work, it would be disadvantageous for his own country. A country provides students with its resources to make them well trained so that they can serve their own country and when it is the time to give back to the society if we go and get settled in another territory it would be unfair. In a long term, such migration would make poor nation poorer and richer nation richer. Nowadays, many teenagers are migrating to more developed countries like US or Canada from India. To stop this flow of people Indian government has launched many schemes to give better opportunities to youth. But, at the individual level working in well-developed nation gives better prospects for one's career. There are so many youngsters who wish to work abroad where there is better living standard and therefore they can earn more. Their high income helps them to support their families more easily. A developed nation provides with better working environment and prospects to the employer giving them work satisfaction. To summarize, working abroad is very benefitting at the individual level while it is harmful at the country level. Hence, it depends on our priorities, whether we want to develop our career or help whole country to develop.