Many countries have compulsory military service for young men after they leave school. It would be a good idea for all countries to adopt this system for men, and possibly for women too. Do you agree or disagree with this statement?

Nowadays, it is apparent that the military plays an important role in protecting nations. This is the reason why some people argue that male adolescents should attend military service after they complete their education and this practice could possibly be used with females. Personally, I disagree with this statement because the country will waste their budget, and it is not women's fields of occupation. In the following paragraphs, the details will be elaborated on before the conclusion is reached. On the one hand, although having young men join the military services can ensure that the nation will have someone ready to protect it, it is not completely a powerful military. Since people are obligated to attend, they will not be fully dedicated to training, and this can be the culprit behind the weakness of the military. Moreover, without willingness, they will soon leave the service thereafter. This can be caused a country to lose money without anything in return. Many countries have a female soldier that serves their nation. On the other hand, women are not equipped to be as strong as men. With the differences in physiology, genetics, and muscles, Men are obviously more tolerant and can easily gain more fitness levels compared to women. It can be seen from numerous sports statistics that males outperformed females in terms of strength, which is one of the required qualifications to be a soldier. In fact, it is not suitable to force women into the military. In conclusion, opinions on imposing compulsory military service for young men after graduation may differ depending on various aspects. However, I believe that the country can ensure their security and build a strong military with intended adolescents.