In some countries an increasing number of people are suffering from health problems as a result of eating too much fast food. It is therefore necessary for governments to impose a higher tax on this kind of food. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It is increasingly common to see people with weight problems. That is because they have bad habits like eating fast food and poor physical activity. It is often argued that the government should introduce a tax on these garbage foods to discourage their consumption. Although, I recognize that this is a serious problem, I believe that such a measure is wrong and ineffective. First of all, many people believe that the introduction of a tax can bring money into the state's crates and then be invested in other fields such as education, sport, etc. The introduction of a tax would not solve the trouble. For example, a person with weight problem costs a state almost twice as well as a healthy person. A tariff would not reduce the number of overweight people and consequently earning would be used to treat these people. Secondly, the best way to solve this problem is to invest money in food education courses. These courses should start from childhood schools. For instance, educating our children is also educating their parents. A child could explain why it is wrong to eat a certain thing. In addition, children are future generations. In conclusion, the best way to combat this kind of disease is to invest money in food education courses. My name is Cirillo and this is a cat. The life is beautiful and you are glad