All parents want the best opportunities for their children. There are some people who think that schools should teach children skills but others think having a range of subjects is better for a children’s future. Discuss both sides and give your opinion.

In this present time, our way of activity has changed completely. Some parents believe that schools should teach children certain skills. Another group of people thinks that the number of subjects taught in a school is more important for the prospective of children. In spite of everything, the world is constantly evolving. Working heart, literacy, living conditions, lifestyle has already developed and taken another form. In particular, significant progress has been in study, as well as differences of opinion emerged. Some parents think, as the mother's learning plays the role of department, discipline for children and their forthcoming lives to some extent impact. The institution has a certain effect on children's lifestyles and their primary schooling. The success of children in their subsequent university or college teaching is shaped here. Moreover, they are taught growth skills, which is a very important issue. Finally, it can be said that the school period is very important for children to build new relationships, increase their skills in any field, and acquire certain skills. On the other hand, many subjects are very important for them to make arrangements to help them acquire skills in certain areas, history subject teaches them the history of a country and the culture of different regions. Otherwise, students will realize which subjects they like and discern the right one to assist their career in the future. In conclusion, I believe the acquisition of practical skills or the teaching of certain subjects is equally important. At the same time, schools must maintain both life skills and certain subjects, and teach them in accordance with their value.