Some older people today struggle with the use of modern technologies such as smartphones and computers. What is the cause of this? What are some possible solutions?

In this modern era, people rely more on technological equipments like mobile phones, laptops or computers. But, For some older people, It becomes difficult to use these modern gadgets. Let us discuss why this is happening and what can be done to tackle with this problem for a better understanding. To begin with, There are lots of people who are illiterate especially, older people. They don’t even know their own language as a result, they are unable to use these devices. Although some people are literate, not all can use smart phones and computers. Because these technologies require English language and for those who don’t know English very well struggle to use them. For example, if a person wants to search a place for a holiday then he or she has to write in English because it is the only language that any computer understands. However, There are some better ideas to solve these issues. Firstly, The government can provide education to uneducated people such as they could open some small education centres where these people could learn English as well as their own language. Not only, The government but also, individuals can help them. They could just teach their older parents some important things like how to call or video call with others. Furthermore, Technicians could develop these equipments. They could make access with every single language so that, all people can take advantage of these. To conclude, I would like to reiterate that problem related to modern technology should be tackled with some simple approaches. Therefore, The measures taken to benefit every single person whether he is illiterate or not.