Art is considered as en essential part of all culture throughout the world. However, these days fewer and fewer people appreciate art and turn their focus to science, technology, and business. What do you think that is? What could be done to encourage people to take an interest in the arts?

Art Or Artwork Should Be View As Cricual Part Of All The Different Types Culture Throughout The Globe. But Nowadays Very Few And Less People Tend To Appreciate This Type Of Fine Art And Skill And They Are Used To Focus On Science, Technology And Different Kind Of Businesses. However, There Should Be Kind Of Motivation, So That Humans Take Interest In The Art. Firstly, Art Or Art, craft Should Be Considered As Important As Science, Technology And Business Too. Because Art Is Very Important And Its Represents All The Various Cultures. Different Kinds Of Culture Appreciate Different Type Of Arts Like It Could Be Anything For Example - Different Types Of Mandala Arts, Sculpture Arts, Models Arts Etc. Nevertheless, Without Art We Cannot Understand The History Of Art. Secondly, As Generation Is Changing Day By Days Very Art Or Artwork Should Be View As Crucial Part Of All The Different Types Culture Throughout The Globe. But Nowadays Very Few And Less People Tend To Appreciate This Type Of Fine art And Few People Appreciate Art And More Peoples Likely Attracted To Science, Mechanism And Different Kind Of Business Because Many People Think That By Obtaining For Science Technology And Business They Can Do Many Sorts Of Things And Earn Easily. As Per The Drastic Change Development And Technology Which Has Helped Us In Many Ways And That Is, Access To The Various Types Of Gadgets Has Made Our Life Very Easier And Efficient. Finally, There Should Be More General Awareness Should Be Done By Our Government About Art As Compared To Science Technology And Business. More Number of Publicity Should Be Done So That People, Tend To Take More Interest In Arts.