Nowadays more and more people consume fast food on a regular basis. What are the advantages and disadvantages of this trend?

Today, many of the people are consuming the fast food for their basic meals. As per this argument, there are several advantages and disadvantages can be identified. Therefore, this essay will elaborate my viewpoints in detail and Then I'll reach to a proper conclusion. Firstly, It can be said that, many people are now eating the so much fast food due to the numerous reasons. Having a busy lifestyle is a major problem for the many of the people while they do not have enough time to prepare their home meal so they usually tend to have their meals in the popular fast food restaurants such as McDonalds, KFC, Hungry Jacks, Domino's...Etc. Other than this busy lifestyle, those people prefer to eat in such fast foods on a regular basis, so it has a negative impact on the health. In other words, so much junk food means that, so much cholesterol and protein, on the other hand, this will lead to gain the weight of a person. Secondly, There are many symptoms like heart disease, cancer and blood pressure can be identified, when people are adding too much junk food into their meals, Perhaps, the regular consumption of such food can be really threatening to the human being because of the some ingredients are not so good for the health. Moreover, when talking about the advantages of such food consumption can be various. Even though, people do not require to cook at home so it will save their time as well as it might be cheaper to buy in the restaurant. Besides, people can enjoy their leisure time freely and happily and yet they can have their favourite meals by just ordering themselves. Finally, to conclude this, it can be said that, there are so many advantages and disadvantages can be identified on this trend. However, it can be said that, disadvantages of this trend outweigh its advantages, anyhow that, the regular consumption of the fast food might be not so good for the health in the long run.