Some people believe that air travel should be restricted because it causes serious pollution and uses up the world’s fuel resources. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays, the government and environmental developers have been working hard to solve some pollution problems from air transportation. Although some argued that it should be restricted it, but I believe that its advantages outweigh disadvantages. There are a number of benefits that the air transit has dedicated to humans all around the world. First, by inventing the modern aircrafts, they allow millions of passengers to travel to other countries, which is environment conductive to develop tourist industry. In fact, since International tourism has become the backbone of many economies, not only developing countries but also developed countries. Second, since this transportation is able to impart a big number of cargoes that is an advantage for manufacturing and agricultural industries. For example, Vietnam annually exports thousands of tons of rice and fruit, which contributes towards the taxation and is used to solve some social problems, such as employment or hunger. It is true that the authorities should not ban or restrict the planes, even if the cost of the development of the economies. Since other private vehicles are also causing pollution and using amount of fuel, therefore they should encourage their citizens to participate in public shipment. For instance, Singapore is a cleanest country because the pedagogy institutions have taught the protecting environment ways for the citizens when they were the children. Furthermore, by investing the fund and effort to research the aircraft electrical systems, which lead to save the energy and protect natural environment. Airbus and Boeing, the two main manufacturers of air planes, are working to build electric power based engines that do not consume fossil fuels and these engines will eliminate the pollution from planes. In conclusion, in spite of the consuming a large amount of fossil fuel of the planes, but I still believe that the restricting the aircrafts would be an unpractical decision.