In some countries it is now illigal to reject someone applying for a job because of his or her age. Do you think this is a positive or negative development?

These days, the laws for working in countries are various. For example, in some countries, age must not be a factor for obtaining workers. In my opinion, this is a negative happening due to the fact that the young generations' job opportunities reduced, and the efficiency of companies has declined. On the one hand, if people of several ages have the same chance to receive work, the populations who are older and have a number of experience can get careers instead of youth. In other words, businesses like to get workers who spend a great deal of time on their work owing to the fact that they believe that experience is the most important factor for development; as a result, the young population need jobs, but they are just graduating from university without any experience cannot find a lot of works. On the other hand, the old people are not able to spend a lot of time like younger generations inasmuch as they do not have a great deal of energy working; additionally, they cannot work with new technology like electronic gadgets; consequently, after a long time, they have a negative effect on the firms yield instead of improving them to better situations. To sum up, the fact that is really crucial is that authorities have to make limited ages for companies' workers to prevent old people who have less energy and do not have new knowledge, but a number of experience to work; moreover, creating the chance for young people to find jobs.