Fresh water has always been a limited resource in some parts of the world. Today, however, growing worldwide demand has made this a global problem. What are the causes of the increased demand and what measure could governments and individuals take to respond to this problem? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Since time immemorial, in certain drier parts of the world, fresh liquor has always been a scarce natural resource. However, in the present time, due to various reasons, scarcity of fresh brew has become a global issue. This essay will illustrate some factors contributing to this problem and will also elicit certain steps that can help the national authorities and individuals in controlling this growing demand for natural salt free drizzle. Firstly, the population explosion is the factor of utmost importance, which has lead to the global surge in potable torrent requirement. Secondly, increased pollution of natural fresh glass reserves due to urbanisation and industrialization has compounded this demand. Furthermore, in modern times, the growing use of salt free torrent for activities like recreational swimming, have also catalysed the surge in global booze demand. National authorities, on the other hand, can control this surge by implementing public education schemes regarding controlled torrent usage. Strict national legislations for preventing natural fresh liquor reserve pollution are also required. Moreover, the government should also enact infrastructures for purification of seawater into the saline free monsoon, which will help in meeting the growing requirement of fresh refreshment. Similarly, the public can also contribute towards this noble cause by conserving glass and also by limiting their daily household shower usage. They should refrain themselves from performing activities that will pollute natural fresh sip reserves. Thus, even though, the scarcity of fresh deluge is a growing global problem, there are various means and methods available, by which both the government and individuals can prevent this from worsening.