Human activity has had a negative impact on plants and animals around the world. Some people think that this cannot be changed, while others believe actions can be taken to bring about a change. Discuss both view and give your opinion.

Overpopulation, rapid industrialisation and deforestation are major thread for habitats, perhaps, people activities are indirectly impacting their surroundings. However, this can be resolved before their extinction. Industries and companies are in the suburb of the cities, so that people are travelling by car or motorcycles from one place to another. These vehicles are polluting the areas heavily, which is the main source of global warming. The people are cutting down the trees for constructing the buildings, to develop the roadways or transportation, which is the main cause for animal and bird migration. The migrated animals are hunted by human beings or crushed by vehicles because of the new environment. Bees are the main species for the pollination, but it is declining due to this pollution, hence the plant's growth is stopped. In some countries, most sewage water is recycled and used in the agriculture, which reduces the water wastage. Government is planting more trees in the highways and in the urban areas, which will increase the rainfall and climate change. Some developing countries, introduced the new rules to use the private vehicles, which is reducing the pollution or fuel emission. Scientists or researchers are finding some solutions to avoid the extinction of the some animals. For instance, zoos are creating the artificial environment for some species, which increase the survival rate. To sum up with my opinion, the sudden boon in technology gave more prosperous in human's life, which was induced the people to do hunting, cutting trees for their life and not thought about other habitats. Nowadays, people are realised and providing some solutions to reduce the decline of animals and plants, which will really helpful for the future.