Some people say that the main environmental problem of our time is the loss of particular species of plants and animals. Other say that there are more important environmental problems. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Surroundings are one of the main factors that we use in everyday life in many aspects, such as food and convenient facilities. Some people say that the primary environmental issue in the modern-day is the loss of specific species of plants and animals, while others think that there are more important environmental problems. In the following paragraphs, both of these viewpoints will be discussed in detail before the conclusion is reached. On the one hand, nowadays, people usually spend their time and use all the things that are competent to improve and upgrade their lives without observing the consequences of every action they did, which can be led to the problem that they are going to face in the future. For instance, in these days, paper is one of the essential things that everyone uses without understanding that its paper is made by many trees. Moreover, when the people use it, they do not take care of the globe by planting new seed but do nothing. In simple terms, they would choose to step away from the problems of the surroundings more than aiding it. Besides, there are many people who think that the foremost piece of the animal, such as rhino has a high price. Thus, they cut that piece of the animal to get the money from it regardless of considering the protection of the animal after they took those actions. On the other hand, some people might say that there are more issues in this modern-day about the environments. In addition, it can be seen that the alteration in climate is remarkable too by its temperature that is increasing slightly every year. For instance, there is the data that comes from the news that is given about the information about the number of the heat in the past 100 years compared with today that climbed approximately 3 degrees, which is literally significant because of its impact that lead to the death of many people that are not capable to resist the change. Furthermore, the quantity of the trash from the people in urban city is more than in the past by its demand of the citizens that consume food and use many things that can be led to the issue of the dirty water. In conclusion, both ideas are coming to the same point about the environmental issues. In my opinion, all people from all across the globe should be considered the following consequences of every action they did. Therefore, they can understand and find solutions to those problems faster than in the past.