Some people think that the media (newspapers) have the right to publish details of people’s private life, while others think it should be controlled. Discuss both views

Some people argue that, it is a good thing to expose the details of a person's private life via newspapers while the others argue that, it has to be controlled. Therefore, following this essay will explain the both views in detail and Then I'll reach to a proper conclusion. On the one hand, it can be said that, the media are playing a big role in the society today. When talking about the newspapers, we can see that, there are several ways that has used to reveal the people's personal life. It can be any reason, whether it is about the one's good or bad incident, such media publishers are included the details in a way of out of the control as a result of this, some of the information in the such newspapers is irrelevant or false or misleading information and then again, this can be threatening to those people's personal lives. In addition to this, such people can be suffering from emotionally where can lead to number health problems such as heart disease, self isolation, lack of confidence, depression and much more. On the other hand, it is important to provide the right information from the publishers those who charge for this. For example, The government should have a committee to monitor the such activities of the media in the meantime, make the corrections when if needed so. As mentioned before, such scheme will help to avoid the many misleading activities happening in the newspapers. Finally, to conclude this, it can be said that, the government should step out for the media activities. To avoid these media's unnecessary activities, it is important to have a committee to observe their behaviour, so this will help to create a better society.