Some people think that developing countries need financial help from international organization to continue their development. On the other hand, others think that practical aid or advice is more useful. Discuss both view and give your opinion.

Some people argue that, it is necessary to provide the financial support for the developing countries to carry out their development, while others argue that, it's an important to give them with the practical support or the advice which can be more useful. Therefore, following this essay will explain my viewpoints in detail and Then I'll reach to a proper conclusion. On the one hand, it can be said that, there are some countries are struggling with the financial difficulties and this has been resulted to the delay in their development. For example, The countries like Bangladesh, Nepal, India, Pakistan are required some kind of financial support or relief in order to develop their rural areas, so, they are now having the so many agreements with the UNICEF and the NGO for getting the loans and the other support. Thereby, this will help to improve the such countries infrastructure, education and the health care sector. On the other hand, some people believe that, giving them with the practical advice is far more beneficial to the such countries. However, this is helping them to get the new knowledge so such countries can apply those methods, systems and procedures to their existing methods, so this will be added benefit to the such developing countries. For instance, introducing the new software for the IT firm can be helping to boost their profit. Finally, to conclude this, it can be said that, providing them with the financial support and the practical aid of advice is important to improve the growth in the developing countries. In addition to this, the both factors are equally important to consider as per this case.