In many countries’ schools have severe problems with student behaviour. What do you think are the causes of this? What solutions can you suggest?

Around most of the countries in the world, schools have some serious issues prior to the student behaviour. Furthermore, it causes afflictions and adversity for both students and management. In this essay, we will discuss about some common problems and possible solutions, and address an acceptable conclusion. Firstly, developing a good character is an essential part in every individuals life. Moreover, student's attitude plays a huge role in influencing his character. For instance, a well behaving person has always been respected, and praised for his own dignity. Indeed, schools meticulously watch their students behaviour and actions. Hence, it is very clear that developing a good behaviour, will probably give an upper hand in future. Secondly, the appropriate people are the faculties, who are responsible for creating corrective welfare measures for the student's well-being. In addition to that, by emphasizing and conducting periodical workshops, we can aid students. For example, in the school premise, no participant can violate the rules and regulations. Because, they are being monitored by their respective tutors and coordinators. Therefore, the easiest way to influence a student behaviour is to address through their respective staff members. In conclusion, it is very apparent that, it is not a single man's duty to make remedial measures. In my perspective, it always their surroundings and environment, which has some severe impact on transmuting things. Either, in a positive or negative way.