Experts say that older people stay healthy when they spend time with others.nowadays older people experience loneliness and poor health conditions.what are the causes of this and suggest some solutions

Experts argue that, the older people are tending to be more lonely and they are now living with the poor health conditions. Furthermore, they argue that, it is an important to spend time with the others so it will be helpful to have them a healthy lifestyle. I strongly agree with this statement and this essay will explain the causes and solutions for this matter. On the one hand, it can be said that, many of the older people are living their final years at the age cares or living with their isolated homes. This has created several problems for them which have made them a hard life. Firstly, Those older people will easily influence by the depression or any other mental health problems when they are limited to an isolated place while it also possible to occur numerous health problems such as blood pressure, cholesterol, heart attack...Etc. In addition this, they are no longer able to have a contract with any person except their family members even though older people might not able to see their family members or dear one's for many years while it is hard for them to live alone in its self. To prevent this, it is necessary for them to engage with the various activities such as the gardening, reading, listening to a music... Etc. In the meantime, it is highly required to communicate with the other people and then this will help to reduce the isolation and loneliness so older people can share their ideas and experiences with the other people. Finally, to conclude this, it can be said that, the older people should able to communicate with the other people, which is also highly beneficial to maintain their emotional well-being and they will feel secure about themselves. Then again, this will help to avoid their isolated nature and the behaviour.