The growth of online shopping will one day lead to all shops in towns and cities closing. Do you agree or disagree?

I am writing this letter to show my willingness to working your position which you have published in a magazine as an occupation. The truth that I would like to continue my education in one of the English-speaking countries for masters degree in psychology and for this matter, I was approved by a university in your neighbourhood. What is more, I think that working in the first semester beside my education can be very beneficial in terms of financial affairs for me. Actually, I am a sort of person who is very patient and also joyful. In fact, I have tried to be a person with a refreshing appearance and vivacious in all situations. Furthermore, I passed my internship in a nursery when I was a senior as a thesis for my bachelors graduation in 2015, additionally after apprenticeship, I worked at that location, but not very much and I have some experiences in this respect. Actually, purchasing from online shopping has many merits and also demerits for customers. Firstly, this method is very time-saving and it is very functional for people who do not have enough time to spend for buying something. What is more, the prices of commodities in such websites are lower than in comparison with stores in towns because of great discounts, promotions, and so on. Secondly, it is a good opportunity for some businesses in order to introduce their activities to the other countries and acquiring loads of money through this way, one example of this online shopping is Amazon. In fact, all people can watch and buy from this website with a wide variety of products. Although this method of purchasing is very hands-on, it has some drawbacks, for instance, some of these websites may supply hand-restored goods or even expired and this issue can cause irreparable blemishes for clients. On the other hand, the growth of online shopping can lead the majority of stores to closing in all areas. The authorities can make a great scheme so as to tackle with this incident due to the fact that many people who have a store in the cities lose their jobs and have to work in another field, moreover countries may confront with a bad economic situation because money only will devote to special people who are owner of these online shoppings. Government can solve this trouble through some appropriate actions, for example, they consider restriction for the number of them, reducing the tax rate of all shops in the towns, donating non-refundable loans, and so on. In conclusion, I have the opinion that all people in the world have a right to do their shopping from both items and governments are liable to prevent probable problems in the future.