Some people believe that the radio is more enjoyable and practical than TV. To extend do you agree?

Looked at from a broad modern perspective advance on TV giving dominance over wireless furniture. Television has range of types, to name but a few, satellites depending on wires. However, radio remains practicality in the sphere of mobility and accessibility. This essay will outline highlights and challenges of radio and TV. To begin with, television is defined as the most prominent media among ordinary people. Due to, the videos are more courageous than verbal or text messages. Therefore, television set's impact on people is much impressive than other media. For instance, to report an incident about an emergency circumstance, television is the best medium because the correspondents can broadcast live at the location and people can be aware of what is happening real-time. Moreover, most of the musical shows have become more magnificent than before because of the artist’s fabulous fashions, spectacular lightings, and other decorations compared to radio. Consequently, people are likely to attract on television programs, especially as a family entertainment method. It is obvious that radio is wireless whilst it is known as advantage because TV is not wireless. According to this aspect of fact, radio is more practical. For example, if people going to journey and being aware of news as weather they might refuse from rainy trip. Furthermore, it has not got harmful effects on society’s health as well as TV, because, blue screen can lead to incurable illness of an eye. To sum up, I would like to express the thought that TV has pros and cons. Nonetheless, it would be healthier whether public consumes radio daily.