While some people think that the problem with education in poor countries is the teaching methodology used, others believe it is the lack of resources that is the real issue. Discuss both sides.

The poor distribution of an education in poor countries is a ubiquitous topic of discussion in present days. Some people hold the view that teaching techiniques and style are respossible for these types of problems because schools are following old teching methods, while others think that shortage of sources is an accountable for whole problem, such as, unavailability of information technology, lack in qualified teachers and compulsory organizational building. The essay will discuss both facets of a proposal with appropriate examples and reaches to a logical conclusion. To begin with, some individuals argue that the teaching methodology is responsible for the weak teaching distribution in underdeveloped countries because schools are still focusing on the conventional learning style. Additionally, conventional style mostly relays on theory rather than practical labs and internships, which imparts a real life experience to a student, even though if a pupil could not get enough practical knowledge, it would be hard for him or her to achieve their future goal, and it will not be possible by reading only. For example, in India, schools are mostly emphasising on theoretical teaching as compared to practical industry experience, that's why student from rural India are not able to perform well in their fields. Furthermore, on the other hand, some persons think that unavailability of resources in developed countries is the primary cause for this phenomenon because today's study requires the IT supported sources like as, computers, the internet and well trained teachers. Moreover, it is particularly exceptional to have computer knowledge for research in the online resources for study in today's era, and it is indeed to have a qualified teacher for learning, how to operate a computer? Secondly, there are some countries which do not have sufficient internet access for everyone. Although, resources play an extraordinary role in the learning field, for instance, in India, there are some village schools, where they do not have computers and teachers for primary schools as well as some villages still not have The internet connections. In conclusion, therefore, the methodology is responsible for the problem. Nevertheless, resources are also accountable for the weak education system, while these two issues need to address to mitigate the present phenomenon in emerging countries.