Nowadays, many people choose to be self-employed, rather than to work for a company or organisation. Why might this be the case? What could be the disadvantages of being self-employed?

As far as we know, working with ourselves is much more comfortable than being forced by another person. In the modern-day, many people decide to work by self-employed, rather than to work for a company or organisation. In the following paragraphs, the cause of this viewpoint and the negative effect of being self-employed will be discussed in detail. To commence, the concept about being self-employed is a term to describe the person that works with their own manipulation without being controlled by another chairman, or the headquarters. A lot of people choose to manage with their own methods because of its relationship. In addition to the relationship that needs many times to keep it robust by communicating or talking. Therefore, in this case, working on their own can understand and allocate the time easier than work in the company. Moreover, if they work with their own jobs, they are going to manage themselves conveniently, especially with the money. In other words, every money is their own, and they are competent to know how to spend it comfortable with their lives in many aspects, such as facilities or food. However, there are many disadvantages of working on their own. It can be seen that they have to work really hard to get a job, which is not constant for the average money every month. In addition to the salary, working in the office can get the same amount of money in the same day every month, but not with the self-employed worker who has to understand every fault that they have done and accept the subsequent failure about the decreasing amount of money after they miss to service a sufficient service to the people. Also, it is difficult to convince people to trust our new job. In this case, they should have their ways about how to advertise to many people in the correct methods. In conclusion, being self-employed can be genuinely nice for many people who understand to manage with their directions of working well adequately. Nevertheless, it still offers some drawbacks that have to be considered by individuals.