Excessive traffic has made cities unpleasant places to live and work in. For this reason, private cars should be completely banned from city centers. to what extent do you agree or disagree?

The use of the cars is increasingly common. In the past, the car was considered a luxury asset, and that is why not everyone could allow it. On the other hand, today, every family has at least one car. A problem with this is the excessive traffic that is created in cities, which is why it is often argued to prevent the movement of private cars in large cities by regulating their use. Despite this, I firmly believe in this kind of solution, I think that such a measure could also solve other problems. First of all, excessive need of the case does not only create problem of traffic but also damage to the environment. Indeed, air pollution from cars is greater in large cities that others. Regulations on the use of these would allow a reduction in pollution. For instance, many cities have begun to prevent the circulation of machines of a certain type, because more polluting and access to certain areas only in specifying time-slot and behind tolls paid. Secondly, a reduction in the presence of machines would allow greater safety on the streets. For example, fewer machines would mean less accidents and less danger to cyclists and pedestrians. Furthermore, it would lead to a reduction in travel times for emergency services which are often slowed down by traffic. In conclusion, such a process would have different benefits.