Some people think that getting a degree from a university is the best way to guarantee a good job, others believe that it would be better to go straight into work and get experience instead. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

It is widely believed that being qualified is the outstanding way in order to have better work in the future, meanwhile, others deem that acquiring job experience should be considered as the major priority. However, as far as I am concerned that having job experience can be much more helpful for these workers. This essay will firstly discuss both opinions and secondly, will elucidate my own view with the explanations. On the one hand, the majority of people claim that all students need to enhance their knowledge before they start their work life. Therefore, the master degree has to seem them as a vital importance. Take for instance, there are some occupations such as doctors and engineers and people who will work in these fields should obtain enough education during their student years in order to be professional. In this case, it is undeniable that they will accomplish their aim and can be successful workers. On the other hand, a multitude of people asserts that all prospective employers should have work experience until they straight into jobs. As an example, some professions such as businesses do not base on worker’s knowledge. To put it simply, it is evident that if entrepreneurs have a desire to get accomplished, at this moment, they should have some skills such as time and communication management. However, these abilities do not teach in tertiary schools, thus they ought to work in some temporary workplaces while they feel ready to start a work life with adequate experience.