some people think that mobile phones are harmful for their children , while others disagree . discuss both sides and give your opinion .

It is argued that mobile phones, in children's hands, can damage their development. In my opinion, this gadget can bring positive benefit to the children, providing that it is used moderately. Firstly, children can improve their language and math skills thanks to apps downloaded on their telephones. In fact, there are plenty of playful games that combine challenges and elective subjects, creating a win win situation where both parents and kids are satisfied. For instance, some apps are suggested by teachers or health professionals, as they can tackle some of the child's difficulties in an alternative and unconventional way. If the kid is having fun with the game, he will be willing to bet his preceding score, and, consequently, improve his skills. On the other hand, it is often believed that, too much time behind a screen may reduce the toddler's ability to socialize with his peers. In other words, the more the child spends his spare time with his telephone, the less he is able to strengthen his communication skills. For instance, plenty of scientific studies claimed the negative effects of letting children have telephones without supervision, as they might loss their ability to interact with others. Furthermore, it should not be neglected the dangerous and harmful drawbacks that the electromagnetic waves can produce on the kid's brain, since it is in its way of development. To sum up, if children are not supervised while playing with these gadgets, the benefit will be lost as a result, since they represent an impediment to social skill and brain's evolution.