İn your opinion, what incentives could be offered that would persuade more people to embrace electric cars?

The use of cars has increased a lot over the last century. There are a lot of methods of transportation such as motor bike, bus, train, bike or plane, but, cars remain the most popular way of transport. This is something we need to be aware of due to the gases we emit driving them. So, using electric cars is a good reason to collaborate with the environment as I will soon explain in this essay. First and foremost, it is clear that people need to foster a more environment-minded culture which is why there are a lot of campaigns with this issue as a spotlight. However, I do not think that only sending visual messages to the viewers is enough, companies and important brands must take an action into it and reflect themselves as environmentally friendly. Furthermore, the Government should aid this situation by not just informing people on why they should select electric vehicles, but by reducing the costs or implanting new laws that in fact, would oblige us to select this kind of transport. Moreover, by persuading us to use electric motors it would change our mentality and we can discover a new and easy way to transport. We would feel more technological and modern people, for instance, would be a great meeting with your friends and realize that all of you are using electric vehicles, such an excellent topic. Thus, it does not damage our climate. Besides, the world is changing and it is exciting to know what new things are yet to arrive. To conclude, the use of electric cars is a statement that is now out in the market, but the thing is that brands make publicity about it nevertheless no actions are taken and no economic benefits are shown. So, the state has to take action in order to facilitate the acquisition of electrical motors.