Some people think that the best way to run a business is within the family. What are the advantages and disadvantages of a family run business?

Some people argue that, doing the business with your family is one of the best way to run a business while the experts explain about the advantages and disadvantages of this. Therefore, this essay will be going to discuss about this in detail and then will provide a proper conclusion with accordingly. To begin, many of the people are today started to run the several family businesses. It is true that, a lot people around the world not much interested to do the office jobs or the government jobs, whereas many people move or shift their jobs and joined to run their businesses. For example, In the recent study revealed that many Asians, especially from the China, Taiwan, Japan also the other countries like India and Pakistan people doing their Agricultural, Health Care Centres, Shopping Centers and many more with the latest knowledge and the talented labour force. Secondly, This will be an added benefit for the such entrepreneurs to develop their skills in the many ways. Few benefits are known as the decision making skills, Independent thinking, management skills, and the communication skills will be going to be improved. Then again, there is no need to worry about the peer pressure since entrepreneur carries out their own stress in the business. Unlike the office jobs, there also can be identified the few disadvantages. Firstly, there is no opportunity to go for the career advancements in the business, which is highly involved with the one hand ownership. For example, there is no need of requirement to upgrade the skills in the business, but for an office job, it will certainly lead to the promotions, salary increases and much more benefits. Nevertheless, working with the team work or sharing with knowledge, with the peers will be limited. Finally, To conclude this, there are advantages and few disadvantages can be identified by the carrying a family business, yet the success always depends on the way of a person is choosing their career path, yet regardless to say that the advantages of this case outweigh its disadvantages.