Most employers do job interviews before offering a position to a person. Do you think this is the best way to do it, or are there better alternatives? What is the best method of choosing employees in your opinion?

Job interviews were usually conducted by employers before hiring a person. In my opinion, alternatives,like having a working experience or giving time to the convention in this agency, are important in the majority of jobs. Nevertheless, interviewing people before hiring them is crucial in some fields. Cross-examination is crucial before hiring someone for a serious workplace position. When employers ask to take an interview or give a resume to people who want to work in big corporations, they will be confident that they are hiring a professional worker. For instance,in jobs such as salespeople,managers and other fields where workers must have communication skills and it is the main artery. Only an interview can verify this. Therefore, examining future employees is crucial for a huge business,since bosses can check their skills and capabilities. However, there are a lot of alternatives which are a good way to check them, such as testing their experiences or working practices. These tests are suitable for jobs where communication is secondary. The system is a good way to train staff; every time they process, they will improve their talents by watching and communicating with their colleagues. For example, in a job like architecture, in this work, employers give a deadline and one project,in which each of them will demonstrate and show their ideas and capacities, at the end of which the best effort will be chosen, and this person will be promoted in this organisation. Thus,most companies prefer to choose this way to check employees' ability and to have a professional in their workplace. In conclusion, there are two ways to select an employee. While the interview is a good idea to choose an employee, I personally believe that giving method time is the best method, since it gives them a chance to show their abilities through a task and not through conversation.