It is not wise for an industry to replace its experienced but old workers with new and young yet inexperienced individuals. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Aged employees are always considered to be the gem of the company. People tend to think differently on a single issue as some believe older workers should make way for the new generations, whereas many consider senior employees as an asset to the institution. In my conviction, I agree with the statement provided. This essay would elucidate the importance of elderly workers and how they would help in the growth of the firm. Senior employees in an establishment would always be a great importance to them. As they gain experience in the field, these kind of workers would be able to take right decisions at the right time. While a new employee being employed might not have much idea about the working of the corporation. Fresh blood coming should should always be instructed by older workers. This would be a training to such category. For instance, a new Individual employed will be trained by the existing senior workers. This would enhance the company's profile overall. A labourer who has reached his retirement age should be given a new working environment instead of cutting them entirely from the organization. Furthermore, the enterprise can create new schemes where such employees have to work only a limited time and thus reduce their workload. Moreover, This can create a balance in the office and staffs. In conclusion, It would be wise for an industry to retain its experienced workers. Since they could analyse and understand each and every corner of the organization. They should be given special considerations. Young generations employed should be able to learn from expert folks.