The Internet has transformed the way information is shared and consumed, but it has also created problems that did not exist before. What are the most serious problems associated with the Internet? What are the best ways to solve them?

In a recent year, The internet has been upgraded a lot in the method of sharing or consuming any information. But, it has transformed with some drawbacks. This essay will give some related problems about the internet. Firstly, Most people were using the internet for a long ago. But, presently, many problems have occurred in the society. And The chances of leaking the personal shared information have increased. For example, The hackers can easily hack your banking details, your personal details and many more. However, it can be prevented by increasing the security in sharing method. And also, with the help of cyber officer, can reduce the cyber attacks and prevent our every detail. Furthermore, The users of internet are facing problem about virtual world made in the internet. It keeps the peoples' mind bind with the devices a lot, it can give mental issue to the user. For instance, Nowadays, Many people addicted to the playing games in their devices. They played like a whole day with no taking breaks in between to relax their eyes. It can affect their eyesight and brain also. However, It can solve with the giving a time slot in games about 1 or 2 hours of gameplay in one day can reduce the addiction of the people from the virtual world. In conclusion, Various problems occur on the internet recently. But, It can be prevented by the government and cyber officers. Though, it has some drawbacks, but not much to outweigh the advantages of internet.