Some people say that music is a good way of bringing people of different cultures and ages together. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

The music is a simple language which, can anyone understand it. I mean you don not need to learn the musician’s language to understand what he plays? The music content from notes which have specific sounds, so it is easy to become accepted from different cultural or ages. Also, human used to listen to the natural music from animals, wind, and trees’ leaves and, so human’s ears are familiar with various kinds of sounds. The music notes are collections of sounds which express emotions in human in special situations. Generally, human in daily lives passes in several situations such as happiness, sadness, and hardness, so he or she need to share their feelings with another, or sometimes human want to release her or his negative feeling because these both reasons people choose to listen to different sounds to live the moment or change their mode. The individuals consider the voice one of the used ways to deal with their emotions, meaning do not make considerations to the origin of the music, their interest in how the sound is expressed about their times. As a result of previous, people might love music belong to other countries and old age because it extracts their emotions. For example, one day my Argentinean friend sent to me Spanish orchestra becoming my favourite song, during wash dishes. Human ears used to hear many types of voice, whether natural sounds or artificial sounds. Old human in desert, forest, and sea listened to an environment’s voice, and modern human has used to listen to machines’ sounds, cell phones rings, and instruments, so our ears have ability to filter all sounds and choose which make sense with the brain. On the other words, people could interest with music that comes from different cultural or age’s stage. One day, while I was in the mall, I watched Turkish folklore, of course, with Turkish music, really, I liked it. Later, I have looked Turkish customs up because their folklore pushed me to try to find their other dancing. Finally, I completely agree that music is a perfect way to short distances between cultures and ages. Especially, since people concern about their feeling and how the music can express about it, nor about voice age or background. Also, human’s ears could like any tone correspond their mind, that creates a chance to know a new sound and maybe a new person.