Internet has completely transformed the way information is shared but this has led to many serious problems. The problems being faced due to this? Suggest some possible solutions for dealing with these problems.

In this modern world, internet has though revolutionized the information sharing process but at the same time. It has given birth to various unanticipated problems that people are facing nowadays. This essay addresses these problems that result from the misuse of internet. Also, proposes effective solutions to control them. So, vast technology and fraudsters take due advantage of this to commit crime such as money theft, child abuse, cyber bullying and others. For example, internet hackers illegally access database of customers in order to conceal their personal and financial information to defraud them. Moreover, these crimes are committed remotely by the criminals and it takes a lot of time for the policemen to identify such fraudsters. On the other hand, solutions that can help overcome problems arising due to misuse of the internet. One possible solution is that cyber laws should be well-defined on a global level to control the online activities. Restrictions should be imposed on sharing certain type of information which can have detrimental effects on the minds of individuals. Apart from this, advanced software technology should be used for securing the data of millions of online users. In conclusion, Several problems that can arise with the sharing of information online but solutions are available too. Information sharing is a global concern as online information is available on the web. It is visible to everyone in the world and hence implementing international laws seem to be the effective solution. Hence, to control and reduce this problem declining further.