Research shows that global warming is caused by human activity. What are the possible effects of climate change and what can governments and individuals do to reduce these?

The studies provide the information that referred to the global warming in these days, which is caused by human activity. In the following paragraphs, effects and solutions will be discussed in detail. To begin with the subsequent effects of the climate, which is altered unconsciously. Most people from all across the globe is certainly coping with the harsh situations, particularly the agriculture. For instance, most of the crops and plants need the temperature that is suitable for them, unless its procedure of growing might be destroyed by its water, which is evaporated because of the high heat. Thus, the people have to work harder than for cultivating those plants to gain the money that they have to use for the next cycle of the plants. Nevertheless, the cave always has the light from the exit. In simple terms, there are many solutions that we can take seriously for protecting our earth. First of all, governments can use the institutions or advertisements for teaching and giving information about the benefits of reducing the usage of energy or planting the tree to the residents in their country. Therefore, people can comprehend the following consequence of the global warming. However, understand is not the effective way, but they also have to take those actions and adapt into their practical life. In conclusion, the growth of the global warming can be helped by many actions that is suggested from the governments. Nonetheless, individuals ought to consider its recommendation from the governments and use it properly too. Then, the world is going to get better soon by our hands.