A person’s health is their own responsibility rather than the government’s responsibility. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

The health of a person is an indispensable for everyone as some of are opining that fitness has taken care by the official authorities instead of themselves. Let us dig deeper in order to understand the consequence of a health on both the sectors. To embark on, healthy lifestyle plays an important role not only for loved ones but also for the ministry. To be more precise, if a person is a fit and well-being, then he will be able to work for their bread and butter. Otherwise, a person will depend on the others hand. Furthermore, the companies are giving jobs only to those people who sounds healthy due to work load and, job requirement. To illustrate, a MNC company, which recently launched a campaign that people who do not have medical problems, they are working effectively as well as efficiently. When it comes to an authority perspective, indirectly they also get affected by the people's well-being standards. For instance, if people of a rustic are not healthy then they will not be able to produce the revenue for the provincial. As a result, the GDP and economy of a homey will go down at an alarming rate. Apart from this, who will work on the borders of rustic; if people will not take care of their well-being. Hence, I believe it affects the union in the form of financial and, in manpower sector. In conclusion, for a joyful and a tension-free life people should take care of their fitness since without well-being you will not be able to achieve the desired targets. I also believe the power and fitness department, must take some initiative towards healthy life of their citizens.