Some people think that it is the responsibility of the government of the country to ensure a healthy lifestyle for its people, while others believe that individuals should be free to make decisions for their lifestyles. Discuss both views and give your opinion

Health matters have become a hot topic lately. A lot of efforts should be done in order to achieve a great condition. Some people think that peoples' s health attitude depending on the government, while others argue that it is a personal decision. In this essay I will discuss both views and give my own opinion as a conclusion. Some people believe that the state should be in charge to make sure its citizens have a healthy life. It comes from a perception that the state has an obligation to protect the citizens from any harm including disease. That is why the government should take the preventive actions such as pass a law or make a policy which will keep people away from unhealthy style. For example, the state should ban the cigarette production because it could harm human. Thus, protecting the resident is a part of nation matter. On the other hand, other people argue that the a person should be responsible for his/her life attitude. They point to a sense of belonging which believed would make them feel more affectionate with their body, thus, huge efforts will be put to keep it away from a bad habit. For instance, adults who aware about his body decide to never drink alcohol because they think it will harm the vitality. Therefore, people could do anything they want to their body as it is belong to them. To conclude, I convince that both government and citizens have the equal responsibility and they need to cooperate in creating a healthy lifestyle. The Nation's health program will be successfully implemented with the help of people as the executor.