Women are better at childcare than men therefore they should focus more on raising children and less on their working life. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

Women have been always considered the best in taking care of their own babies. Nowadays people think that they have to dedicate more time to educate children and less on their working career. In my opinion, I do not agree that just women should take care of children. Today, an array of women is employed in the high level of companies which do not consider if they are also mothers. On one hand, society has always taught us that women cover an extremely important role in the working life. Therefore, we should not think anymore that women are forced after maternity, also for the control of the growth of childcare. Thus, the role of the man must be thinking also of spending some of their time with their children. Consequently, we have to abandon the judgment that only men can be employed in important career life. As a result, the world is showing us that women often are more appreciated than men in any part of the working world. On the other hand, if you think of a figure that can give the maximum of the education to your children, you automatically think to being one more than one two women. Therefore, genetically, women are more sensitive and careful to the growth of a child. Nevertheless, our mindset should be different and free thinking that any person can be perfect for educating a child. To conclude, the role of the person suitable for the childcare can follow a variety of things, so that we do not think anymore that a man cannot be enough.