In recent years, there has been a considerable rise in crimes committed by young people in cities. What has caused this? What solutions can you suggest?

The reason behind the youth crime is increasing in metro cities is needed to be addressed. However, the solution of the surged case rate in minority can be solved after knowing the causes of happening in recent years. In this essay, first I will elaborate the reason behind this happening among minority and then gives the solution to tackle this situation. Perhaps the lawlessness rate is increasing in young generation is mainly because of drugs and drinking. In a Britain street, there's outside pubs and bar so many youngsters are fighting for money cause they haven't enough money to buy drugs and alcohol and situation leads to the lawlessness. Youngsters found drinking, smoking is a cool thing and after that, they are habitat for these. The possible solution to tackle the situation is government should charge high penalty and take some strict actions against youngsters who are involved in infractions. And schools should educate the student about how dangerous drugs and alcohol can be. In conclusion, I believe that awareness of drugs and alcohol to students can decrease the case rate among youngsters and the main reason of crimes in teens are urge of having drugs and drinks lead to unethical work.