Some people believe that teaching children at home is best for a child’s development while others think that it is important for children to go to school. Discuss the advantages of both methods and give your own opinion.

The growth oh education system creates a new technique called home schooling, where children could get an education at home. While some people take this as the most effective way to educate children, others are considering school as the best way of learning. It is generally believed that study at home is beneficial for children to get a the total attention from their teacher. The teachers will more focus on child individually so that they could monitor child's learning performance and take some further actions to improve it. For example, a teacher could easily notice that his/her student is weaker at math compared to others subjects, thus he/she could introduce a new approach to help the student in math. Needless to say, things like this are unlikely to happen when they teach students in class, or at least they could not notice it faster. On the other hand, classroom method offers the children with more comprehensive learning achievement. In other words, kids will learn about academic and also personal skill which are essential for growing human to help them deal with problems and be a successful person. For instance, playing with peers at school teach them about team-building as well as being cooperative with each other. As those skills are equally important, classroom technique becoming unchangeable. In conclusion, despite the fact that learn at home has an advantage for children, I convince that the most suitable educational method is school. It provides children with a lot of skill that are important for their further life.