University education should be free for all students.To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Post secondary education has become a great challenge to most parents for their children's as its fee structure has increased enormously over the span of 20 years.These people demand that post secondary education should be free of cost. This essay will argue why castles education can be a major drawback for the students as well as for the country's economy. Free university education can be a huge relief for most middle class families. As they spend up to 50-55% of their earnings on educating their child.Students from every corner of the world will be accessible to education and get a chance to fulfil their dream.Students coming from lower income families usually don't get accepted to big universities as they are unable to meet the university's requirement. Hence, they are left behind and the wealthy ones proceed. With that being said, castles education has some major drawbacks as the youth will take education for granted.There will be quantity of student, but fewer quality students. In addition, universities will be overcrowded, hence, will be unable to deliver quality education. This will lead to a vast number of degree holders which will make it difficult for companies and industries to pick candidates for service.Overall, this will be crucial for countries' development and will also lead to the economic downfall. This essay has argued people who are in favour of free education have a flawed understanding of the word ' education '.In my opinion, universities should have more scholarships for the students who truly deserve it.