Some people think movies should only be for entertainment. Others think that they should also have educational values. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Many individuals, watch movies merely for fun and entertainment, and they claim that it is sufficient for movies just to entertain them. In contrast, others believe the aims behind the film are more than fun, and some of them contain valuable educational goals. In this essay, I will discuss both arguments and give my perspective. On the one hand, watching movies and going to the cinemas or theatres has become one of the most entertaining among people worldwide. They usually gather together and watch a movie or film in order to spend a joyful time with each other and have fun and laugh, which is essential, but maybe They never consider any videos that are far more than a tool to trill them. On the other hand, some people are addicted to science-fiction movies because they believe that these movies provide an opportunity for the human race to imagine and assume conditions that are vitally effective for the prospective science and its developments. This aim cannot be fulfilled in real life so far, but it can be the next level of progress. By way of illustration, what perceptions and ideas that came from movies, such as interstellar or inception, are such novel, innovative, and unique that open new paths for scientists to make impossible actual. In conclusion, although movies, play a crucial role in entertaining people, which is good, several educational benefits can be derived from some substantial films that are far more than a film. They can be our ahead viewpoint about ultra-level science and technology and their developments.