Scientific research should be the responsibility of government than commercial organizations do you agree or disagree

It is a debatable issue that whether authorities or private institutions are responsible for scientific analysis.According to me, inquiry works must be in the hands of the government due to a plethora of reasons. While taking into consideration why exploration companies depend on political leaders, firstly, it demands the huge amounts of money to launch any satellite on other planets.It is very difficult for the owner of the specific institution to spend a large capitals on it as this work is out of the budget for a particular man. In addition to this, it is a fearful task regarding the launching of specific satellite as it gets failed, then, only the government that can cope this big cash. For example, an ISRO investigation organisation launched a Chandrayaan-2 in 2019 but got unsuccessful.So, it is the only authorities that can hail this great loss. Furthermore, these probe institutions are the dignity of the nation all over the world.So, it must be the duty of administering to appoint an experienced worker to get fruitful results. Also, these institutions show the unique identity of a specific country. For instance, NASA is the best probe organisation of America and not only it enlightens the name of USA in UNESCO but also in the globe.To add more, particular institution works for its own welfare and do not think about the masses.So, if this task is in the hands of the regime, then, it gives an unbiased benefits to all because authorities work for its public. Also, when employers are assisted by the government, then, they can explore their talents to enhance the fame of the home country. To summarize, authorities efforts are much beneficial in inquiry organisations because of capital and an unbiased works and also these companies are the dignity of the particular nation and help to get the name of the country at the global level.