Levels of youth crime are increasing rapidly in most cities around the world. What are the reasons for this, and suggest some solutions.

AT THE PRESENT TIME, ADOLESCENCES misdemeanour IS A HIGHLY DEBATED TOPIC AROUND THE GLOBE. HENCE, THERE HAS BEEN NOTICED SURGED IN THE OFFENCE COMMITED BY THE YOUBGSTERS AT EACH LEVEL. THIS ESSAY WOULD DISCUSS HOW INCREASED UNEMPLOYMENT CONTRIBUTES IN THIS AND HOW AWARENSS AMONG THE minority BY THE REGIME CAN INHIBIT THE SPREAD OF THIS DETRIMENTAL ACTION AMONG THE YOUNG GENERATION. WHEN WE THINK OF THE CAUSE OF minority CRIMES, DECREASED OPPERTYNITY TO PROVE HIMESELF CAN ONLY BE THE MAJOR REASON. WHEN minority DO NOT DELVE ANY MEANS OF WORK WHEN THEY DESORE TO GET, THEY LOOSE THE INTEREST AND COMMENCE SOME MINOR OFFENCE. THIS MINOR FELONY INSPIRE THEM TO ATTEMT MORE MISCINDUCTS AS THEY PROVIDES THEM A EASY WAY OF EARNING CURRENCY. BECAUSE, WOTH THE MONEY HUMAN CAN OBTAIN A DESIRE LIFE. AS A RESULTS MISDEMEANOR INCREASED. FOR INSTNACE, ACCORDING TO THE UK CRIME BRANCH, 88% OF THE teens IN THE ENGLAND HAVE BEEN REPORTED AND CRIMES DUE TO LACK OF WORK AVAILABILITY IN THE CITIES. IN CONTRAST, IF THE SOCITY ENCOURAGE THEM AND MAKE THEM AWARE OF THE CONSEQUENCE THAT ADOLESCENCE PERHAPS HAVE IN THE FUTURE, CAN REDUCED THE RATES FURTHER. WHEN, COMMITY MEMBERS ADVISE THEM TO FOLLOW THE NATURAL WAY RATHER THAN FINDING ALTERNATIVE TO EARN MONEY, YOUNG GENERATION DO UNDERSTAND AND FOLLOW IT. FOR EXAMPLE, AS PER THE AUSTRALIAN YOUTH DEPARTMENT, 60% OF THE ADULT PEOPLE STOPPED DOING MISCONDUCTS AS THEY GOT THE COUNCELLING ON TIME BY THE AUTHORITY. IN CONCLUSION, AFTER ABOVE DISCUSSION, I THINK IF ADOLESCENCE OBTAIN PROPER GUIDANCE AT A CERTAIN AGE, THEY DO NOE LOOSE THE HOPES AND THIS WIIL REDICE THE CRIME RATE IN THE FUTUR AND ALSO BRIGHTEN UP THEIR LIVELIHOOD FURTHER. HOWEVER, THIS IDEA COULD FULFIL ONLY WITH THE SUPPORT OF SOCIETY AND THE AUTHORITY.