Some people say that advertising is extremely successful at persuading us to buy things. Other people think that advertising is so common that we no longer pay attention to it. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

There are two various notions about advertising on behalf of the people. Many people argue that this matter is very ordinary and they don’t care about that and also its benefit, others think that it is a good way and definitely impressive to satisfy customers for purchasing. Personally, I have the opinion that both views should be given equal consideration for several reasons. The truth is that advertising is a good method in order to introduce our products to people and stimulate them for buying. In fact, this method has an affirmative impact on people‘s behaviour and businesses may determine the next step for clients so as to their shoppings from a special brand. What is more, through this way companies can acquire loads of money due to the fact that other countries can make familiar with their products and it’s a good opportunity for owners of such businesses to export their commodities and obtain sufficient reputation in the world. Furthermore, some people are enthusiastic to purchase things which they have seen their advertisements in different places and experience new products. On the other hand, many people don’t pay attention to advertisement in terms of achievement and consider that as a common place issue for customers. Firstly, they may think that publicizing is a fritter of resources and instead of this method, companies can enhance their machinery and also increase the quality and the number of their commodities. Secondly, some brands are content of their profits and they would like to continue their ways on a regular basis without any risk and trouble. Moreover, they have good market in all areas because customers have confirmed their authenticity for several years and don’t need to publicize. In conclusion, in my view, both thoughts have their own merits and equality should be given consideration between them.