In many countries it is now illegal to smoke in public places. It is only fair that people who wish to smoke should have to leave the building. Do you agree or disagree?

Smoking is injurious to health, which will impact public who inhales the smoke due to that the government has passed the law to avoid the smoking in public places. I strongly agree with this statement and provide my views. Smoking can cause the lung diseases, by damaging the airways of the lung. Apart from this, it can cause more health diseases such as cancer and abdomen illness. When a person smokes in public places like in front of shops and parks will affect the people whoever inhales the smoke. Moreover, those people will get more health problems, due to that many countries have been prohibited the smoking in public areas, which will help the people and their family members. However, some people are not following the policies, which end up with heavy fines or prison for a few years to disregard the rules. Nowadays, in the shopping malls, universities and corporate companies are providing the specific zone for smoking, so that people who are willing to smoke, then they should utilize the allotted areas. For instance, a person uses the particular zone, which provides privacy and it is the time for relaxing. In addition, it will reduce or prevent other people from health issues. Everyone has their own responsibility to protect their family members, neighbours and community, so that they should obey the law and orders. To conclude, the system of rules is created to protect the public, so people have to accept the order from the government, which would really helpful for everyone.