Levels of youth crime are increasing rapidly in most cities around the world. What are the reasons for this, and suggest some solutions.

Some people argue that, level of the youth crime has increased rapidly in the most cities around the world. There are several reasons why many of the young people are now involved with such serial criminal activities and following this essay will explain my viewpoints for the reasons and then will provide the solutions for this case. On the one hand, it can be said that, the many of the young people are put into the crime activities. The first reason for this is that, the lack of care and the support from their parents which made them impossible to control the children as result of this, those kids who are having lack of the support from their family will tend become stubborn and aggressive in their nature while such kids tend to follow their own path with their decisions rather than listen to their family. Secondly, due to the busy lifestyle and the lack of concentration towards kids, also gives more space to the kids. In other words, They try to go beyond their limitations with using their independence and freedom. Then again, such kids tend to be socialised with many unknown people and will possibly result to create many anti-social activities In the society. For example, The social media can be one of the most powerful sources that had been rated for many crime activities in this period. Through the use of Facebook many of the kids were involving to many crime activities such as Bulling, Kidnapping, Cyber Attacks, Murders... Etc. To conclude this, it can be said that, in the recent years there are so many crime activities had been occurring and it had threaten to many of the younger people now. So, I strongly believe that, it's the parent's responsibility to look after their children wisely, so it will help to protect the kids' life from the such crimes.