the media is increasing interest in famous people who have ordinary backgrounds. why do you think people are interested in the live of famous people? do you think its a good thing?

The media's interest in infamous people who have typical backgrounds is the outpouring and unpleasant to some. It is because many people can relate to it and dream of achieving similar goals. In my opinion, the media is losing its actual purpose by giving more importance to renowned people and is deteriorating its growth. Media today is not interested in showing the harsh brutalities that the women and specifically the poor children are going through. They do not highlight the adversity of these sectors that plays a vital role in the growth of any economy. They do not talk about the rights of poor people and the problems faced by the deprived. The media are more curious about the lives of prominent people, which is affecting their privacy. I believe that the media is paying more attention to their private life which affects their relationship with the general public. The media, which is becoming a part of everyone's life, can play an important role in spreading the right message. The youngsters today are easily influenced by what they watch on various social applications. The media, an information technology, can explicitly deliver the correct knowledge and guide the younger generation who are the future rulers of our country. In conclusion, people are spending more time watching T.V and using social applications as a recreational activity. The media should focus more on the lives of deprived people rather than the overrated famous people. It will not only help the destitute, but encourage moral values and social norms.