Some people say that government should pay for the public health care and education, while others say it is not the government’s responsibility. Discuss both view.

There are divergent views as to whether politics should be more conscious of the masses’s improvement. While some argue that it is the authority’s responsibility to invest in health and education amenities, some have the reverse opinion. I am inclined to agree with the former view. On the one hand, proponents of the latter view may argue that it is the people’s obligation to pay for their own personal expenses, such as tuition or insurance fees. This is because some people may feel that it is unjust to them since they have to work hard to pay for the tax and so many expenses but others are getting those perks from authority.Another justification why they disapprove of this concept is that if some people derive these benefits, they are not liable for their well-being or study because it's not their money and they are not the person who pays the costs. For example, students who raise their own money to pay for their school fee are more likely to attend class regularly than the rest. On the other hand, I would argue that the union plays an integral role in the promotion of each individual’s health and education development in our society. Firstly, not everyone can afford those costs. For instance, people who live in remote or rural areas with narrow circumstances, they desperately need help from the authority to support them. Annually, the government has many policies to reduce tuition or insurance fees for students with financial difficulties. Secondly, the expansion of health and education is also synonymous with economic advancement. In other words, ensuring these elements can contribute to the increasing in the intellectual quality. In conclusion, I am convinced that the former is t overshadowed by the latter one.