People’s shopping habits depend more on the age of group they belong to than any other factors. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

These days, shopping has become increasing popular among people. While some people prefer to shop with a partner who is the same age with him or her, others able to shop with the human that different age with them. This essay will discuss both features of this statement. To take a look around the world, there are two types of people who think with their own financial life status. Both types of them prefer to do shopping with different groups. But according to my opinion, it does not effective to do shopping with the different aged partner from time to time. Of course, that would effect on children, because children are more competitive than elders. In this case they able to buy things with elders to have been checked their product’s quality and they compare them with friends. On the other hand, I strongly disagree after the period of time, when these children have more practice of life where they live in. Because when you grow up, you may leave your childhood characters and abilities on your history. Having said that, most elders prefer to do shopping with their friends who is the same age like him or her. However, when people make a family, I can guarantee that they do shopping or marketing together all the time. It is a natural fact that they do not do this with others by the period. In conclusion, I can perfectly say that it depends on human’s age and value systems are also infulentior factors, but they are not important as much as the child’s ability and chose.