Some people think that the most important thing about being rich is it gives a person the opportunity to help other people. Do you agree or disagree?

Several people hold the view that the most crucial and meaningful subject about being wealthy and rich is that sense of generosity and handing to others who are in inappropriate situations. From my perspective, it can be invaluable to back up and support as small as possible who need help, specifically financially, can be a practical and helpful function to them, so I agree with this opinion. No doubt, being born in poverty or wealth is not our choice. It is a matter that related to our family and situation they have, but making ourselves rich and well-developed is an achievable goal for everyone. Undeniably, which is to be born in a decent family and a suitable condition directly affects being successful and rich. In contrast, there are a vast majority of children and youths who have a unique capability, intelligence, and talent. Still, their disorienting environment, such as living in a dysfunctional family or poverty, has made a severe barrier in their growth and flourishing. Wealthy people can play a significant and practical role in order to support and help. It is worth nothing if you had money and would not want to help others who this financial support is going to change their lives and prevent them from enormous perils, dangers, and complications that are waiting for them in society. It will become true if poor children don't gain an opportunity to pursue their education and experience a healthy life due to imposing to work to provide the basic expenses of living for themselves and even their families. To sum up, becoming rich and having moneys worth merely you consider other counterparts and dedicate a particular note to their condition and needs. Otherwise, it is just a short and meaningless life, lacking a sense of humanity and morality.