Some people think that all university students should study whatever they like. Others believe that they should only be allowed to study subjects that will be useful in the future, such as those relate to science and technology. Discuss both views and give your own opinion

Form group of people ’s opinion tourists ought to respect local cultures and rituals of dweller’s tourist destination. Some people, however, are in opposite side and believe tourist destinations should accept various cultures. In my opinion, local culture and rituals should be followed by visitors, preserve both national culture and identity for next generation, prevent cultural clashes Two important factors that visitors should consider are local customs and behavior so as to avoid cultural clashes and so do I.there are so many specific rituals in some countries have been followed by their dwellers for several years. So tourists should try to respect local cultures in order to prevent some issues that might ruin their trips completely. For instance in Islamic countries wearing Hijab is an inseparable part of the women’s life, so if females want to go to these countries as a tourist might be better to wear Hijab in the same way to avoid cultural clashes, further following the local customs not only does preserve national identity but it also leads to transfer these pure cultures to next generation and save them for a long time on the other hand welcoming cultural difference with open arms attracts visitors across the world. indeed there is a positive correlation between numbers of tourists and revenue which are earned by local people, so more income provides people with better social status, furthermore local populace become familiar with various cultures and have this chance to broaden their horizon and pick up positive aspects of tourists’ behaviors in order to tackle their issues in tough circumstance and turn into those happy people who always have positive approach to life and climb the ladder of success in succession In conclusion, while people enjoy different opinions, personally I think visitors ought to respect local cultures and behaviors in order to prevent cultural clashes might spoil their trips completely on the other hand preserve local cultures for next generation