Every year several languages die out. Some people think that this is not important because life will be easier if there are few language in the world To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion ?

People living in this world have their different languages. Every nation has its own language, though. Differences of languages can be found in a particular country also. Though people of that country might have a common tongue, they would have also a specific language which are popular for their individual areas. Firstly, When a person goes abroad for various purposes like for taking higher studies, getting medical treatment, and so on. He must have to learn the language of that county. Though English is an international language, there are many countries exist in this world, people of that country don't know about English. Moreover, they never use other languages like English in their entire life.In this circumstance, The person has to face a lot of trouble. If there any possibilities of decreasing the number of languages, it will be easier for all to communicate with each other. Those people who have different types of languages, they are bound to learn limited languages as they have to lead their life. This situation brings us huge advantages like people of many countries are able to make good relationships among themselves. As a result, they are being benefited. Secondly, If the rate of decreasing huge number languages, It will take more time to learn the particular languages those are available. Their daily activities will hamper in many ways. It is quite difficult to communicate except using mother tongue. In addition, the Government should not mention all types activities properly. Some people would have denied to learn those few languages as they are much concern and sensitive to their culture and tradition. To conclude, Mother tongue is part of a life of a human. It cannot be erased at once and none will accept other languages except it. It is good to have few languages and brings advantages when communicating, but it doesn't mean that we ought to forget our own languages anyway.