Some people believe that computers are more a hindrance than a help in today's world. Others feel that they are such indispensable tools that they would not be able to live or work without them. In what ways are computers a hindrance? What is your opinion? You should write at least 250 words. Use your own ideas, knowledge and experience and support your arguments with examples and with relevant evidence.

It is often claimed that a computer is more resistance than help, while some people still argue that it is required by modern life. However, the advantages of computers, in my opinion, outweigh the drawbacks. There are a number of hypotheses that computers are a resistance, but some of them are true. It should be noted that the advance of technology not only develop the positive sides but also the negative ones. For example, computer viruses are created to make difficulties for users. As a result, important data will be lost if users cannot manage well. Therefore, if companies who have online systems, such as banks, do not aware of this problem, a number of financial frauds will be occurred. However, computers can provide effective in many ways. People can improve their productivity in daily work because computers can quicken their work instead of using manual methods. Furthermore, many online systems, such as banks, are reliant on these tools. The Internet, in addition, needs computers to be applied and developed. This fore sure follows that without computers the improvement in technology will level off. To conclude, in spite of having some drawbacks, I still think that computers have taken an important part, and hence these tools play a crucial role in human lives.